Sell Your Caravan - Request a Free Caravan Valuation

Sell your caravan - all makes & models bought - call Paul on 07722 329878


testimonials

Considering selling your caravan? Read my caravan buyer testimonials

Testimonials

Paul Goodall from Yorkshire Caravan Buyer is Punctual. Polite and Trustworthy, we approached him to sell our Caravan he made an offer over the phone on our honest description, he arrived on time was extremely polite and courteous, had a good chat with him whilst he checked the caravan over was completely honest with the condition Paid the offer price hitched up the Caravan and bid farewell, it was as easy as that.

Many Thanks Paul.

Allan Tune

March 2024

Great service , very reliable and friendly.

Would definitely recommend and use again in future.

Christopher

December 2022

I am wanting to place a review for Paul Goodall to whom I have just sold my second hand caravan.

He came over this morning with the right sort of vehicle to collect all the tackle including caravan cover should he approve what he saw and was professional and friendly. He was interesting to converse with, polite and a pleasure to deal and speak with. He explained a lot to me about where the caravan would go and I found the whole experience positive.

He offered me a very good price and quickly transferred the money so it was a completely stress free transaction.

Maria

October 2022

I recently sold my caravan to Paul Goodall of Yorkshire Caravan Buyer. The experience was much better than expected, No prolonged haggling face to face, just one phone call to agree a price “subject to inspection ” , time and date of inspection agreed.

Paul was on time, personable, and efficient. He completed his inspection, confirmed the price,and made the agreed payment within an hour. I checked the amount had arrived in my account and Paul even remembered to remove my number plate and was gone.

This transaction confirmed my opinion that there are still reputable and pleasant people in these turbulent times.

Charles

September 2022

My wife and I bought a Hymer caravan following a phone call with Paul. He gave us all the details of the van and we arranged to view. We actually viewed the van twice before committing, at no point did we feel pressured with Paul and Colin answering any queries plus giving us time and space to explore the van.

I never leave a review when completing a purchase but wait until I’ve had a chance to see the after sales service.

Paul & Colin are brilliant, after owning the van for a couple of months I noticed a problem that needed attention, an issue with one of the legs. Paul did not hesitate to put this right and Colin did a fantastic tidy job.

If I’m ever in the market for a new van or require work doing on a van I would definitely be back.

Thanks Paul and Colin for great sales and after sales service, the full working handover was a real benefit!

All the best Steve and Sarah

Steve and Sarah

September 2022

Selling our Eldis breeze caravan through Paul Goodall could not have been easier. Contacted him by phone to discuss and provisionally agreed a valuation subject to him viewing it.

He arrived at my home address at the agreed time. After viewing the caravan Paul paid the price by bank transfer without any haggling, very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Would highly recommend this company. (Well done Paul)

Chris and Sharon Reesby

July 2022

We have just sold our caravan to Paul, and have nothing but praise for the whole experience. We were delighted with the valuation, his open and honest approach was reassuring and the money was transferred into our bank account immediately. All in all a thoroughly positive experience and we have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Julie and Ken Berry

June 2022

I have today collected a used caravan from Paul Goodall. I am absolutely astonished by the level of service I received from Paul and Colin. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone considering buying a caravan from them. Thank you both very much for your professionalism kindness and help during my visit.
Dr Peter Lloyd

June 2022

I recently sold my caravan to Paul. He arrived early. Told me how long he would take to check over my caravan. Although he found 1 small problem, he paid me the agreed price. The money was in my bank account within minutes, he waited until it had been transferred.

I would certainly recommend him. He is honest & reliable.

Susan Bateman

May 2022

What an absolute pleasure to do business with Paul . After a lovely chat over a cuppa, he inspected my caravan, then surprised me with a higher offer than he had estimated over the phone, which I gladly accepted. He is a very genuine, honest gentleman. I would happily recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their caravan in the future.
Anna Darling

May 2022

I think that Paul must be of the old school, reliable efficient and friendly. Due to a family emergency I arrived one and half hours late for our appointment and he couldn’t have been more understanding. We agreed a price for the caravan and the money was in my account in minutes. I can’t recommend him too highly.
John Ogden

May 2022

Have just sold my caravan to Paul Goodall,he was honest & fair when he found a problem, I found dealing with him very easy & would recommend him to anyone.
Iris Bryant

April 2022

In 2014 I bought an Elddis Yorkshire Diamond Caravan from Paul. It was a sound caravan and gave us many years of good holidays. I have just sold that caravan back to Paul at a very fair price. I would recommend anyone who has a caravan to sell to contact Paul. All the contact I have had with him over the years, leading up to this sale has been honest and fair.
Jean Rhind

April 2022

WE RECOMMEND YOU TALK TO PAUL FIRST if you’re looking to sell your caravan.

What a lovely guy Paul is. Professional, friendly, very helpful and straight forward. It was a genuine pleasure to meet him and do business. After a short discussion on the phone he made a very acceptable estimate. On viewing the caravan he confirmed the offer which we accepted. The transaction took place and was simple and straight forward.

Thanks very much Paul.

Jan & Dave

April 2022

I just wanted to say how easy it was selling our Bailey caravan using Yorkshire Caravan Buyer. Paul was 100% reliable, he came when he said, viewed, paid our pre-agreed price and took it away all in the same visit. We had good communication beforehand and everything went exactly how he said and how we were expecting. No messing whatsoever so many thanks for that, I know its a cliché but it really was a pleasure doing business with him!
Russ & Sue, Harrogate

March 2022

I have just sold my caravan to Paul Goodall Yorkshire Caravan Buyer. I have been very impressed with the service and efficiency that Paul provided.

I called Paul (07722 329878) to ask him if he would be interested in buying my caravan, we discussed the details and he rang me back within the hour with an attractive offer which I decided to take.

He made an appointment to collect the caravan and turned up promptly, he’s very good and honest to deal with, and stuck with the price he had offered. He paid the money directly to my bank account there and then, so I could verify the transaction.

He then hitched up the caravan and took it away.

A real gentleman and I highly recommend him.

James Lycett

March 2022

We have decided to give up caravanning, but the thought of selling our caravan privately sent me into a panic, the thought of advertising, people ringing or calling was just far to stressful. So I filled in the simple sales online form and Paul replied within 24 hours, we made a date for him to come and view our caravan on the actual caravan park so saved us arranging the towing home. He turned up on the exact time he said he would, paid us roughly the figure we expected and took it there and then…SORTED!! It was such a relief. Thank you Paul you were a true gentleman, and knowing quite a few caravanners we will certainly recommend you.
Lynn & Mal

December 2021

What a pleasure selling my Pegasus Rimini to Paul. A totally complete and honest transaction throughout. Very helpful and efficient. Many thanks Paul.
Tony G.

November 2021

Paul was excellent very professional and very helpful. Alternative companies are not what they appear on their websites. Paul is genuine and very fair. We sold our caravan due to bereavement and were lucky to choose Paul at a time when we needed help. Thank you so much for a fair price and a first class service.
Marc Warren

November 2021

We cannot thank Paul enough. From the 1st email and then follow up phones calls he was true to his word on everything we agreed. He arrived on time to collect our van and kept to his original offer. It made a very sad time for us a little easier to deal with.

He is a very genuine man and I only wish every dealer in the caravan business were as true to their word as this gentleman is.

Mr Paul Atkins

November 2021

When I first contacted Paul about the sale of my caravan he gave me a price that I was very pleased with. When we met he quickly, yet very thoroughly checked the van over and the deal was done.

I found Paul to be a decent and honest man. I would thoroughly recommend anyone selling a caravan to contact Paul first.

Mr S Atkinson

October 2021

What a thoroughly perfect gentleman Paul is, he has been dealing with caravans for over 45 years and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. Gave a good honest price for my caravan and is very trustworthy.

I would highly recommend people using Paul.

Jason Robinson

October 2021

I have sold my caravan to Paul Goodall today. Right from the first contact I made with Paul to the handover of my van has been exceptional in every way. Paul is a professional but at the same time down to earth making the whole process without stress or worry. I was very happy with the price he paid me for my caravan; he is fair and honest.

I would highly recommend Paul if you were thinking of selling your caravan.

Hilary Thompson

September 2021

Just had my caravan purchased by this company, very fair price and spot on service. Would highly recommend if you are thinking of selling your caravan.
Stuart Crawshaw

July 2021

Paul gave me a very fair price, did everything he said he was going to do, and made very prompt and full payment. The transaction went extremely smoothly and Paul is a real gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Marshall Ashdown

June 2021

A little apprehensive about selling our caravan to a dealer but Paul gave us a quote over the phone which he stuck to even paying us more for the extras that came with it very friendly and professional pleasure to do business with, many thanks Paul.
Ann Pullen

June 2021

Paul was very professional and courteous in what was a difficult situation as I had to sell my husband’s beloved caravan (Bailey Senator Virginia series 5 2006) due to ill health. He rang when he said he would and arrived promptly at the meeting point close to the caravan’s location. Even the half mile rough track and muddy farm yard did not faze him.

The price quoted unseen was fair and in fact was more than I had been quoted by a different caravan company previous to the COVID outbreak. Unfortunately water ingress had occurred which he high-lighted and I agreed with his appraisal with a revised price negotiated which was acceptable to both parties with immediate payment.

If only life was as dependable and easy. All previous excellent comments are 100 % true and I would definitely recommend using Paul Goodall when looking to sell your caravan.

Susan Wilson

Bailey Senator Virginia series 5 2006, June 2021

I have today sold my caravan to Paul Goodall and wanted to say that it was a very good experience he arrived and I found him a genuine nice man. The transaction went very smoothly and I feel he gave us a very fair price. The money went straight into my bank very quickly, i would definitely recommend him if you are thinking of selling your caravan .
M.Gatford

June 2021

I have recently purchased a Hobby 600 from Paul. Despite a lengthy and challenging journey, he and his team delivered my van on time and in immaculate condition. He then removed my old van from the site. This was done most professionally despite very difficult weather and terrain conditions. At all times ,he was honest and helpful and was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

I would recommend his company to anyone who is considering purchasing a caravan and would definitely use him again.

Liz Simpson

Hobby 600, May 2021

I have just sold my caravan to Yorkshire Caravan Buyer, Paul Goodall. I was more than happy with the sale, Paul talked me through the whole process which made the sale very easy. The price offered was very fair and the collection process was quick and easy.

I would highly recommend this company and should I find myself in same position again wanting to sell my caravan as a private sale, I would be very happy to contact them again.

Ian C.

May 2021

I sold our caravan to Paul of Yorkshire caravan buyers and the whole operation was quick and simple. He is a man of his word , honest and straight forward to deal with. He even arrived with a takeaway coffee what more can you ask for. The reason for selling was a bereavement, thank you Paul for making a difficult situation easier.
Pauline

May 2021

I found dealing with Paul very pleasurable, extremely knowledgeable.

Everything was professionally carried out, I would 100% recommend his service .

Andy

East Yorkshire, May 2021

I sold my caravan to Paul Goodall for what I consider to be a fair price.

He turned up to collect the caravan on time and after a short inspection paid the agreed sum direct into my bank account.

Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Roger Blackman

Lunar Lexux Caravan, May 2021

I give my thanks to mr Paul Goodall and team for all the help ref the sale of my caravan 100% the best and thanks well done.
David Cooper

May 2021

After 26 years and 4 new caravans, the time had come to cease caravaning. Not having sold a caravan, other than in part exchange for a new one, and the dealer having gone out of business I wasn’t sure how to go about selling it. I need not have worried. I contacted Yorkshire Caravan Buyer, completed an on-line form and that evening received a call from Paul who made me a very attractive offer. He came to collect the caravan within 10 days and despite finding damp that I didn’t know existed, made me a lower but still acceptable offer and the money was transferred into my bank account immediately. Paul even showed me the bank details he had entered on his phone to confirm they were OK and also showed me the subsequent confirmation from his bank re the fund transfer.

In a nutshell – he made things simple and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Stuart Hicks

May 2021

Very nice person, excellent service, very satisfied with price of caravan.
John Mackman

07.05.21

I recently sold my caravan to Paul at Yorkshire Caravan Buyer,the process could not have been easier.

I would recommend Paul to anyone. I was offered what I considered a fair price over the phone & Paul arranged a time to come to pick up the van.

He rang the evening prior to collection to confirm the time and arrived promptly the following morning.

He viewed the van and transferred the money immediately to my account. The whole process only took an hour.

Derek Bown

Keighley, 20.04.21

Paul gave me a price over the phone without seeing it and when he came to view it that’s exactly what he gave me no quibbles great guy to deal with would definitely deal with him again no pressure great guy 🌈🌈😃😃😃😃
Anthony Challis

Yorkshire, 15.04.21

We sold our lunar arriva caravan to Paul Goodall.He was a pleasure to deal with and very professional.

Thank you Paul.

Best wishes.

Chris Procter

Ripon, North Yorkshire, 23.03.21

After many years of caravanning it was decided time had come to sell. We can only praise how well we where treated by Paul, from his initial inspection of our van and agreeing a deal, payment into our bank prior to towing the van away.

No pressure good old fashioned service, just like it used to be and in our opinion very hard to come by these days.

David & Margaret C

12.03.21

We recently sold our caravan to Yorkshire Caravan Buyer and would highly recommend the company. We dealt with Paul, who was very professional and courteous throughout. We are novice caravanners & he was very helpful with the advice he provided as well as being extremely fair & honest. I cannot recommend the company enough & would definitely use them again.

Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Johnson

11.01.21

Thank you to Paul Goodall for purchasing my Lunar caravan. Despite the issue of water ingress, he handled my problem with the upmost professionalism and empathy. He made a difficult issue a very seamless and easy process. I had read numerous reviews giving high praise to Paul and I now fully understand why!
Dean Whitworth

18.12.20

I would like to say a huge Thank you Paul. After losing my husband you have helped me so much. A very kind and generous person. I do not drive and being a good-hearted person has helped me to close a chapter. Thank you, Paul. A lovely and fair man. Vanessa. If there is anyone wanting to sell a caravan. This is the man.
Vanessa Ward

07.12.20

I found dealing with Paul very plessurrable, top man, very pleasant. Everything was professionally carried out, I would 100% recommend his service .
Yvonne Sharpe

03.12.20

Selling our caravan could not have been easier. Paul gave us a very good price over the phone and arranged collection. As we were giving up caravanning he was able to take all our accessories. The whole process was so easy and stress free. I cannot thank him enough for his friendly, calm and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone thinking of selling their caravan to give Paul a ring. Thank you Paul.
Susan and David Sykes

15.09.20

I am delighted to recommend Paul to anyone who, for whatever reason, needs to sell their caravan. Our reason was that we are now both in our 80’s and after 30 years of caravanning now require a little more comfort. We were totally satisfied with the deal he gave us.
Helen and Bill Ormerod

06.09.20

Paul has been great to deal with. He offered us a fair price for our caravan and the sale process was very easy and efficient. He was professional and friendly. He arrived when he said he would and kept good communication in between. I would not hesitate in recommending Paul and would use him again when we are ready to sell our next caravan!
Jan Stainforth

26.08.20

My wife and I decided to sell our caravan due to ill health.After contacting several time wasters I came across the Yorkshire Caravan Buyer. I made one phone call receiving a very fair offer. A date and time were agreed to collect the van subject to inspection. Paul arrived on time,he spent a while checking our van.On completion we agreed the original offer and the payment was made immediately into my account.Within seconds my bank statement showed the cash was in my account. A really excellent piece of business was carried out painlessly. I Would recommend this buyer to anyone thinking of selling.
George Walden

22.08.20

We recently sold our caravan to Paul. We could have probably sold it privately in our local area but did not want the hassle. After sending our information Paul got back to us quickly and after a few more questions made us an offer we were happy with. He came and checked it out a few days later and transferred the money to our account before leaving. A very friendly and professional transaction.
Keith and Elizabeth

20.08.20

We sold our caravan today to Paul. He was very professional checked out our van then gave us the money we had agreed a few days ago. He transferred the cash via Internet banking. Brilliant service. Thank you Paul.
Christine Wood

15.07.20

Thank you for your thoroughly professional and friendly service with the sale of our caravan. We would be very pleased to recommend you to anyone wishing to sell their caravan.
Pat & Keith

03.07.20

Have just sold our Caravan to Paul, and I must say, even in an era of ‘social distancing’ things went really smooth and safely. We found Paul to be a very fair and pleasant man and would recommend him to anyone.
Trev & Sue

03.07.20

Delt with Paul from start to finish for selling our caravan. Very professional service. Paul was polite and friendly and would 100% recommend.
Adrian & Jannette G

11.06.20

I contacted Paul and am extraordinarily pleased I did. He and his company so very professional and friendly. He called me back immediately and came to see my caravan within 2 days, immediately made payment straight into my account, I really couldn’t have asked for a better service. I would recommend Paul and his company to anyone.
David Andrews

05.06.20

Thank you for the prompt service we received. Very friendly, lovely to deal with both on the phone and in person. Would recommend to anyone.

Thank you.

Shirley Leeming

27.05.20

Used Caravan to Sell? Don’t go anywhere else!
Having just sold our much-loved family caravan to Paul Goodall we cannot speak highly enough of the whole experience. The level of service provided by Paul was second-to-none … ‘old-school’ in the best possible way. From making initial contact, to taking our caravan away, Paul came across as professional, trustworthy, fair and reliable. Probably the best compliment we can pay to Paul …. is that he was like a family member that we had never met. If we knew anyone who had a used caravan to sell then our recommendation would be … ‘don’t sell o anyone else before you have contacted Paul Goodall – Yorkshire Caravan Buyer’.
Tim and Angie Jones

17.04.20

What an absolute pleasure to have done business with Paul. He came and bought my old, very well loved lunar caravan. He is a very pleasant honest gentleman man. We arranged a date and time and price, and he was true to his word. Thankyou Paul, you are an absolute star !
Julie Dixon

01.04.20

I can thoroughly recommend Paul and the caravan buying service he offers. He returns calls, keeps you informed and keeps his appointments arranged.

5 stars Paul!

Nick

20.03.20

My daughter gave me the job of selling their caravan and so what does a mum do but what she it told! The whole process turned out to be a pleasure because a Paul made it so. Despite the weather and other issues we did it! I would like to say a really big thank you to him for his help – what a gentleman and I loved his car even if it is white!
Beatrice Beeston

13.03.20

I write this review having today [Wed 12th February 2020] concluded business with Paul who has purchased my 10 year old Coachman Pastiche 520/4. The money agreed was in my account the same day and the whole business concluded without fuss. This does not however tell the full story. Mr Goodall is a gentleman in every sense of the word. He has an infinite capacity to accept and tolerate delay, and his knowledge of the caravan industry is peerless.

That’s just Good business practice; I hear you say; until I explain we agreed a price for my caravan in October 2019. The caravan was that month to have a new water pump fitted and Mr Goodall agreed to view the van at the dealership when the required work was completed. En rout to the dealership the van parted company with its nearside wheel resulting in damage to the van.

Mr Goodall, who I had not previously met was kindness personified. He guided us through the whole process of the repair. The Alko chassis, wheel hubs and spare wheel carrier had to be sourced and he advised on the location of stockists for Coachman parts. {Coachman no longer carry stock parts for vans 10 yrs old.} He was able to explain the nature of the repairs required and how they should be best carried out. He worked with the dealerships involved and never at any stage did he wish to abandon our original discussions. The work was carried out to a high standard and completed in good order thanks to Mr Goodall’s assistance.

I cannot stress enough that if you choose to deal with this man you will be in the hands of a true professional.

Len Harding

12.02.20

If you have a caravan for sale, please do not hesitate to contact Paul. We found him to be honest, straight forward & knowledgable.

He came to inspect our 1998 Lunar tourer recently, had a thorough inspectionand explained any defects that were found.

Finally he offered a decent price for the van & payment was transferred to us immediately.

Highly recommended.

Alan & Alex Mannion

08.02.20

Thanks to Paul and Yorkshire Caravan Buyer for appraising my caravan honestly and professionally, agreeing an acceptable fast and easy payment. Would recommend you give them a call before considering your selling options.
Mark Austerberry

02.12.19

Sadly we needed to part company with our little ‘van. We needed the parting to be painless and quick – and that is just what Paul did for us. Yes, if we could have been bothered to spruce her up, advertise her and deal with curious, the time wasters etc – then maybe we would have had more ‘buck in the bank’. As it was, Paul gave us what we were happy to accept and it was all conducted in a prompt, friendly and fair transaction. Thank you Paul, I am happy to recommend Yorkshire Caravan Buyer!
Susan Thomas

22.11.19

We recently sold our beloved caravan to Paul who was a pleasure to deal with throughout. We were unsure whether to try and sell the ‘van ourselves but after talking to Paul and being offered a very fair price we decided to proceed. All the arrangements were carried out meticulously and payment was made by bank transfer after Paul’s inspection. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Paul to anyone considering selling their caravan into the trade.
Maurice Smith

07.11.19

Paul arrived on time. He was very helpful and gave us a fair price for our caravan. Would recommend Yorkshire Caravan Buyer.
Sue and Mick Redman

23.10.19

We decided that we had to sell our much loved caravan. We became very concerned by the many stories of dubious dealings experienced by others. We were about to place our advertisement when luckily we noticed the website of Yorkshire Caravan Buyer.

After our very first conversation with Paul we realised that he was the right person to be dealing with.The process and progress was very straight forward and stress free.

Paul is a professional and a gentleman. Much recommended.

June and Roger Ellis

11.10.19

I found the whole process of selling my caravan so easy and stress free. I filled in the internet form, and shortly after Paul rang me, asked me a number of questions about the condition of the van and then made me an offer. We then arranged for him to come to the site to view and collect the van. He arrived on time inspected the van and agreed on the price that he had quoted over the phone. He made sure that the money transfer to my bank had been completed before hitching up and towing the van away. So simple, so safe and I was more than pleased with the result.
John Sewell

10.10.19

We contacted Paul (Goodall) online, he telephoned and offered us a fair price for our 22 year old two-berth Avondale caravan. He arrived on time, after a quick inspection he transferred the top figure he quoted direct to our bank.

Delighted with our sale and Paul’s professionalism. An honest guy and would have no hesitation in recommending him.

John & Barbara Wallis

30.09.19

We sold our Caravan to Paul Goodall, he gave us a fair price. All arrangements were professional, payment was immediate. Cannot fault the service we received. Thank you.
Mr & Mrs Williams

20.09.19

We were looking to sell our small 10 year old Lunar Ariva. We had contacted a number of dealers but had had very mixed experiences in our discussions with them. We chose Paul as he seemed organised and professional.He arrived on time, complimented us on the van’s condition before offering the sum we had discussed previously, with no haggling. Money transfer was straightforward. Throughout the transaction Paul was very pleasant and happy to share information about the van’s potential future! We enjoyed dealing with him and are very happy to recommend his services to others.
Tom and Mary Wright

05.09.19

Dear Paul

We are writing as requested just to let you know how pleased we are with the caravan we recently bought from you, and indeed the whole exercise including your purchase of our old caravan in a part exchange deal.

Your open, honest and considerate manner was very reassuring in relation to your purchase of our caravan.

We were both aware that we were vulnerable to being cheated and the £1000 we received for our yr. 2000, 2 berth Elddis 350 was a very pleasant surprise.

The deal you gave us on the 2012 caravan we bought from you was even more pleasing. It was a newer caravan than all those we had previously viewed and ended up costing less than we expected to spend.

It is a real pleasure to be able to recommend you and your services to anyone wishing to sell their van, or indeed buy one from you. They can be reassured that they will not be cheated but receive honest and realistic treatment in a very helpful trouble free manner.

Thank you again

Best wishes and regards

Ken and Julie Berry

02.07.19

I am often quite critical of service but I can honestly say Paul (Goodall) was very professional from the initial contact (I filled in the online form) and Paul contacted me the same evening at 20:00.

I wasn’t 100% sure of the age of the caravan. Paul was able to inform me the exact age by reference to the CRIS number. He gave me a quote for the van which quite rightly was dependant on condition when he inspected it. A date to view was agreed and Paul arrived as promised on the date & time agreed. After inspecting the caravan for about an hour he confirmed it was in excellent condition and paid the pre quoted price to the penny. The money was transferred to my account within minutes. We then filled in the CRIS and buyers receipt. Paul hooked up to the caravan and he was on his way.

I know there are quite a few caravan buyers on the internet but Paul ticked all the boxes for me. Excellent.

Brian Edwards

03.04.19

I contacted Paul at Yorkshire Caravan Buyers via his valuation form on his website. Paul got back to me by phone the following day, just to confirm the condition of the caravan and a couple of other questions. After confirming the details, he made an offer based on the information provided and agreed a collection date within a few days of the call.

Paul arrived as agreed, took a quick look at the caravan inside and out and confirmed that the price discussed previously was the price he was happy to pay.

To say the whole experience was very easy is an understatement. I cannot praise his no hassle service enough and I would definately recommend you contact Paul and alllow him to give you, what to me, was a fair price.

Paul’s service took all the hassle away that usually comes with a private or part exchange sale.

Paul Triller

20.01.19

What can I say but brilliant service would recommend to anyone wishing to sell their caravan.

Spoke to Paul over the phone after emailing photo’s and made an initial valuation with which I was happy, Paul came 2 days later to inspect the caravan and paid the original quote without haggling.

Very stress free and easy to deal with, again thanks Paul for a brilliant service.

Richard Jellis

18.11.18

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Fair price, friendly, efficient service, money in bank! Job done! Nothing more to be said other than thanks.
Chris Gibbs, Torksey

13.11.18

Paul was very professional from start to finish. My first contact with Paul and other communications I had a good vibe. The process to sell my caravan to Paul was very professional, and also easy, thank you.
David Clayden

Buying from Paul, the Yorkshire Caravan Buyer was as perfect a transaction as is possible. The caravan we purchased exceeded our expectations in every way. When we arrived Paul then spent a couple of hours talking us through every single feature of the van before generously giving us the tow ball off his own vehicle as we had arrived from the Midlands with an incompatible ball to the caravan we had just purchased. Can’t recommend Paul and his company enough. Thank you so much.

Thanks again Paul.

Ben Stubbs

I submitted an enquiry to Paul regarding my Amara 520/4 caravan and he responded within 48 hours with an acceptable price and arranged collection within 24 hours of the price being agreed. Collection was no extra, many caravan buyers charge not an inconsiderable sum to collect and this effectively reduces the actual received price. It was a pleasure to do business with Paul and the agreed price was paid immediately by electronic bank transfer following his inspection of my caravan, he had offered to pay cash if this was preferable. I would thoroughly recommend any one wishing to sell their caravan to contact Paul Goodall and avoid the hassle and expense of trying to sell privately.
Chris Staples

When it came to parting with our caravan we couldn’t have asked for a better service. From our initial phone call to watching it being towed away a couple of days later Paul provided a fast, friendly and professional service, as well as giving us the price we wanted for it. We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul Goodall to anyone wanting to buy or sell a used caravan.
Sue & Eric Butterworth

Within 3 days of providing me with a quote over the phone, Paul came for my caravan and paid cash on collection as promised. I’d tried selling the caravan privately but after being let down by two buyers I decided to find a professional caravan buyer to take it off my hands. And to be honest Paul paid nearly as much for the caravan as what I nearly achieved on a private sale. Recommended.
Mr Tolley

After enjoying our Adria caravan for ten years we decided it was sadly time to part company. We found Yorkshire Caravan Buyer through a Google search and accepted Paul’s quick online quote, in just a few days he came to collect it and paid the price he’d promised.
Mr & Mrs Haslam

If you have a touring caravan to sell then call myself Paul today on 07722 329878 for a free valuation, or complete the form on this page.

Request a FREE Valuation

Please complete the form below for a QUICK & FREE caravan valuation
(touring caravans only)